September 13, 2009 Show

13 Sep


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Right Click To Download

Time: 64:59
File Size: 89.2MB

Tracks played:
01. Verbal Assault – Running (Trial)
02. Big Boys – Fun, Fun, Fun (The Fat Elvis)
03. Bags – We Will Bury You (No Excess Bagisms EP)
04. The Pedestrians – Endangering Public Safety (Pedestrians EP)
05. Huns – Glad He’s Dead (Busy Kids single)
06. Outbreak – Deaf and Blind (split EP with Only Crime)
07. Rudimentary Peni – Rotten To The Core (Death Church)
08. Shattered Faith – Another Day Passes (Bootleg)
09. Raw Power – No Place to Hide (After Your Brain)
10. Broken Needle – It Makes Me Sick (self-titled)
11. Flag of Democracy – Babysitter (Love Songs EP)
12. Vatican Commandos – It’s So Scary (Hit Squad For God EP)
13. Dead Ends – Neurotic Tendencies (Complaints)
14. Nobodys – You Make Me Wanna Drink (The Smell of Victory)
15. Bored to Death – Borderline (Bored to Death EP)
16. Naked Raygun – Gear (Throb Throb)
17. Out With a Bang! – Dad Learned Me Nothing (I’m Against It EP)
18. Black Flag – Police Story (Everything Went Black)
19. Regulations – Protect and Serve (Electric Guitar)
20. Problematics -Tell Me (The Kids All Suck)
21. Jeff Dahl – Lab Animal (The Powertrip EP)
22. DV8 – Guns On the Right (Learn to Say Goodbye single)
23. The Mansons – I Died Four Times (single)
24. Statues – Dead Or Alive (Terminal Bedroom) GG cover
25. Bl’ast! – I Don’t Need It (The Power of Expression)
26. Angelic Upstarts – I’m an Upstart (Teenage Warning)
27. Reducers – Out Of Step (single)
28. Stiff Little Fingers – Go For It (Go For It)
29. Front Page – Monster (single)
30. Filth – Don’t Hide Your Hate (single)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.

© 2017 Strange Reaction – Punk, hardcore music, stories and more. | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)

Your Index Web Directorywordpress logo