September 20, 2009

20 Sep


Some of the usual suspects this week, with a few new ones thrown in the mix for good measure. I’m really spending time with that Gears reissue, they’re a band I was not very familar with until this comp. sadly. Thanks for the promo Hepcat! Thanks also to any other folks who were good enough to send me promos. They’ve been ramping up in the past few weeks for some odd reason. Still, most are quality so I’m not complaining.

Right Click To Download

Time: 65:52
File Size: 90.5MB

Tracks played:
01. The Reaction – The Kids Arrived (We Went and Recorded It Anyway 1977-1984 compilation)
02. The Gears – I Smoke Dope (Rockin’ At Ground Zero)
03. Youth Brigade – Shoulda Stayed Home (Come Again)
04. Brain Handle – Shit Pizza (Brain Handle EP)
05. Life Trap – Suburban Nightmare (Bleak Reality EP)
06. Adrenalin O.D. – A Nice Song in the Key of D (single)
07. Adolescents – Self Destruct (Adolescents)
08. Really Red – Pigboy (Really Red CD)
09. Bad Religion – American Dream (80-85)
10. False Prophets – Good Clean Fun (Blind Roaches and Fat Vultures Phantasmagorical Beasts of the Reagan Era)
11. Artistic Decline – Reason For Life (Random Violence)
12. Patriots – The Guilty Walk Free (Land of the Free EP)
13. Kulture Shock – Fake Ass Kids (Holy Shit EP)
14. The Vicious – I Don’t Believe In Christ (Alienated)
15. N.O.T.A. – Frustration (None of the Above)
16. Dwarves – Better Be Women (The Dwarves Come Clean)
17. Sloppy Seconds – You Got A Great Body, But Your Record Collection Sucks (More Trouble Than They’re Worth)
18. Screeching Weasel – I Hate Your Guts On Sunday (How to Make Enemies and Irritate People)
19. The Queers – Fuck the World (Love Songs For the Retarded)
20. Teenage Bottlerockets – She’s Not the One (Warning Device)
21. Police Bastard – Payback (Traumatized)
22. Psychotic Maniacs – Self Destruct (Tribes of Melbourne EP)
23. X-S Discharge – Across The Border (Life’s a Wank)
24. Anthrax – What Will Tomorrow Bring? (They’ve Got It All Wrong EP)
25. Broken Bottles – I’ll Dress You (Hospital)
26. Danger’s Close – Just a Man (split with Destructors666)
27. Fugazi – In Defense of Humans (State of the Union compilation)
28. Neon Christ – It’s Mine (Double 7″ bootleg)
29. Rigor Mortis – Silent Scream (Somebody’s Gonna Get Their Head To Believe In Something compilation)
30. The Voids – A Mess (Kill a Generation)

Comments are closed.

© 2018 Strange Reaction – Punk, hardcore music, stories and more. | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)

Your Index Web Directorywordpress logo