Archive for the 'Mike Check' Category

13 Scars – 13 Scars

11 Feb

13 Scars 13 Scars Release: 2012 Shawn Durand – Guitar, Vocals Todd Hewitt – Bass, Vocals Brian Fritts – Guitar, Vocals Will Marcus – Drums Bradley Petrovich – Vocals 1. No Last Call 2. Derby Girl 3. Name in Lights 4. No Alibis 5. Better Time 6. Stand and Be Heard 7. 13 Scars 8. […]

Under A Broken Street Lamp – Michael Essington and David Gurz

08 Feb

Under A Broken Street Lamp Written by: Michael Essington and David Gurz Essex Digital Media 2013 Middle-age can be murder. The resiliency of youth has gone. The bones have become brittle. The blows seem to sink deeper–each one making the chances of mounting a spirited attack less likely. Only stubborn pride keeps you from sinking […]

Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll

20 Jan

Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll Release date January 8, 2010 Directed by Mat Whitecross Andy Serkis as Ian Dury Naomie Harris as Denise Ray Winstone as Bill Dury Olivia Williams as Betty Dury Noel Clarke as Desmond Toby Jones as Hargreaves Ralph Ineson as the Sulfate Strangler Mackenzie Crook as Russell Hardy Bill […]

Gang Green – Another Wasted Night

13 Jan

Gang Green Another Wasted Night Label: Taang! Records Released: 1986 Produced: AC Peters & Gang Green Chris Doherty – vocals, guitar Chuck Stilphen – guitar Glen Stilphen – bass Walter Gustafson – drums 1. 19th Hole 2. Alcohol 3. Another Wasted Night 4. Voices Carry 5. Protect and Serve 6. Eight Ball 7. Evil 8. […]

Punk Rock Swap Meet

09 Jan

Buy, sell or slam at the Punk Rock Swap Meet, an all-ages indoor swap meet and concert extravaganza, featuring Pico Rivera’s finest, Circle One; local ’80s oi pioneers Killroy; ’90s Posh Boy artists Glue Gun; Sorry State; and a few other bands. Expect a raffle, door prizes and the usual controlled chaos. There’s also a […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

© 2016 Strange Reaction – Punk, hardcore music, stories and more. | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)

Your Index Web Directorywordpress logo